Prophetic Touch

SHOP OUR STORE HERE

Wow! I Am Finding More And More New Things To Love Everyday! I Just Recently launched My Website, Blog, Added My Listings On Google Along With A Few Other Choice Seller Platforms, That I absolutely Adore. And Created An App As Well, That’s Not Quite Ready Yet (sniggles) Now To The Good Stuff–> This One Product Has The Eyes Of So Many Across The World Right Now. My Personal Favorite! So I Decided To Allow This Particular Item To Be The Center Of My First Blog. The Floral Bouquet. It Contains: Shower Gel, Bath Crystals, Body Lotion, Cream Bath, Body Cream, Soap And A Scrubbie. Not Only Is This Item Filled With So Many Wonderful Products, You’ll receive A Nice Wicker Basket; If You’re Anything Like Me, You’ll Find The Perfect Spot For It Along With The Perfect Contents Inside Once Your Finished With The Spa Products. Next Statement: ENJOY!
floral-bouquet-spa-basket-2
Leave a Reply

