Lipton Green Tea

Green TeaNow I’m going to just dive right in on this one. I have spent a whole entire Retirement Fund (figuratively speaking) on Lipton Green Tea. I just can’t, I really I can’t; live without one. EVERYONE who knows me, they know on site. I have one in my hand and 2 or even sometimes 3 in my Bag. I even asked my Doctor if it was ok that I Drink so much of it. He said, quote~ Of course not, it’s supposed to be good for you.~ End quote. Well that just made matters Worse, or Better! Am I the only one? Somebody help! @Lipton Green Tea #love #lipton #greentea #addiction http://www.lipton.com

2 thoughts on “Lipton Green Tea

Leave a Reply

